for Twiglet #10

Twiglet #10

12 thoughts on “for Twiglet #10

        1. I’m just learning about sooooo many poets. She is…accessible. If you get my drift. I don’t get that feeling of being on the butt end of a joke, just suspect I could read even the simplest several times and get a little more each time.

          Like

  1. Oh…I remember being in the heat of Italy during a drought – would have loved lemon in water then.
    And I went to the public pool…must have been hundreds of people there…
    I think I’ll wait for the 3-6 inched of snow that we are supposed to get this evening… the first real snow of this winter for us.

    Like

Join the conversation

